Goodbye, for now

Today, (yesterday – since its 2am) I sent my beloved ‘ah boy’ off to Pulau Tekong. I’m worried/excited/anxious/sad/proud all at the same time. I really hope he enjoys himself there 🙂 The food was pretty good – maybe because I was starving. Wrote him a thoughtful letter to help calm him down whenever he felt cray. So much love 🙂

I’m currently procrastinating on packing for UK as im leaving in about 10 hours 😦 / 🙂 . I’ve still got quite a lot to pack…. FML and I still wanna go out tomorrow meh…

Cant wait for the shopping in UK.

I need to rush through my applications for YWAM Japan/LA tonight omg I apologise this blogpost shouldn’t be worthy of being posted. But, Y-O-L-O ^^

xo

Leave a Reply

