Simplify, Simplify, Simplify.

I’m not a fan of EliteDaily but I chanced upon this article:

The Science Of Simplicity:Why Successful People Wear The Same Thing Every Day

that I really like and agree with on simplicity and the science behind why so many successful people wear almost the same clothes everyday. This question has definitely crossed my mind before but actually hearing the science behind it is awesome! It’s true that the more things we own, the more time and energy we waste on taking care of these material goods rather than investing our time and energy in things that would reap long-term benefits. I’m gonna try not to buy clothes or anything for a long time. I think I ought to learn to be satisfied with my wardrobe, besides….its overflowing onto my bed already… Time to give them away!

Leave a Reply

