Hello From A New Season

This summer has been one heck of a journey. I’m very thankful to be back in Glasgow so I can chill out and rest for a bit before this semester begins. A friend was joking with me last week about how university is my true “holiday/rest” period over my actual holidays which always end up being so packed as I attempt to maximise the limited days I have with family and friends. Busy but so fulfilling. 🙂

Because of the slight luxury of time here, I thought i’ll share a couple articles that have impacted me the past week! I’ve also spent unhealthy amounts of time on Quora whilst on my last week of internship in Singapore haha! It’s such an informative website, best place to be when (somewhat) bored. 😉

I’m soo excited for this new semester and all God has put on my heart to accomplish on what might be my last year of uni…. Being put in such an extraordinary setting, I’m believing for revival in my University and in the city of Glasgow. Please pray for me!

Hope everyone’s had a great summer. And if you live in Singapore, keep yourself safe from the haze! ❤

11 Things I’ve Learnt About Women

5 Things Every World-Changer Does Before 35

5 Trends Christian Millennials MUST STOP Doing

We need to be Daniels, Esthers, and Joshuas. People of faith who love without ceasing and represent without compromise.

“Let us then with confidence draw near to the throne of grace, that we may receive mercy and find grace, to help in time of need.”

-Hebrews 4:16

Leave a Reply

